TRAINING WORKSHOP

Building Apps at 10X Speed: A No-Code Training Workshop

Scope your project, build your digital solution using Steer, and roll out your Minimum Viable Product faster than ever

Overview

No-code app development is an agile process that lets you build custom integrated apps swiftly, minus the headaches of high upfront costs and complex maintenance and security activities. It is the key to successful implementation of digital transformation activities.

Join this 1.5hr training workshop where you will learn how to kickstart your digital transformation journey by building a pilot digital solution using Steer No-Code Platform.

TRAINING WORKSHOP AGENDA

  • Introduction to No-Code and the Platform

  • App-Building Demonstration

  • App Building Hands-on Activity

  • Question & Answer

Elite instructors

Our expert instructors are coming from both the strategic and technical sides of Steer, seasoned in developing digital transformation strategies as well as product development. They know our platform inside and out and have helped numerous companies build their digital solution on Steer.

Sid Wadehra

Head of Research & Digital Transformation Consulting

Ina Fuentes

Digital Transformation Consulting Lead

Richard Launio

Head of Customer Success

Ringo Sagalongos

Customer Success Lead

Join a Workshop Today

ONLINE

Building Apps at 10X Speed:

A No-Code Training Workshop 

DATE

TIME

TOPIC

Jan. 8, 2021 (Friday)

4:30 - 6:00PM (SGT)

2:00 - 3:30PM (IST)

9:30 - 11:00AM (CET)

Field Service Management

Jan. 22, 2021 (Friday)

9:00 - 10:30AM (SGT)

12:00 - 1:30PM (AEDT)

2:00 - 3:30PM (NZDT)

5:00 - 6:30PM (PST)

Field Service Management

Feb. 11, 2021 (Thursday)

4:30 - 6:00PM (SGT)

2:00 - 3:30PM (IST)

9:30 - 11:00AM (CET)

Field Service Management

Feb 26, 2021 (Friday)

9:00 - 10:30AM (SGT)
12:00 - 1:30PM (AEDT)
2:00 - 3:30PM (NZDT)
5:00 - 6:30PM (PST)

Field Service Management

 

Other Events

February 17, 2021, Wednesday,

9:00 - 10:00AM (SGT)

12:00 - 1:00PM (AEDT)

2:00 - 3:00PM (NZDT)

5:00 - 6:00PM (PST)

Gain knowledge on creating your own service design blueprint that will be your precursor to developing digital services and achieving  digital transformation goals